Distributors

See below for all distributors and representitives of REVRB Acoustics. Each distributor can supply you with the products, and some can help you with full design and installation. Find a local representitive to get more information about the products offered.


New England Soundproofing
Design - Supply - Install
40 Norfolk Ave.
Easton, MA 02375
(781)-710-1261

Contact:
Steven Drago
SDrago@NewEnglandSoundproofing.com

www.NewEnglandSoundproofing.com


Sonic Shield
Supply
7921 Congress St.
Port Richey, Fl 34668
(888)-769-0766

Contact:
Paul Getts
Paul.Getts@sonic-shield.com

www.Sonic-Shield.com


Soleygroup
Design - Digital Prototyping -Supply - Install
125 Grove St.
Norwell, MA 02061
(781)-942-2695

Contact:
Cathy Hoy
Production@soleygroup.com

www.SoleyGroup.com


AVT, Inc
Supply
1031 McLaughlin Run Rd.
Bridgeville, PA 15017
(412)-257-5077

Contact:
Damian Carnegie
DCarnegie@avtinc.net

www.AVTinc.net


Trademark Soundproofing
Supply

(845)-388-1200
Contact:
Rachel Rosenberg
Rachel@TMSoundproofing.com

www.TMSoundproofing.com


Crossley Acoustics LLC
Design - Supply - Install
1000 Dean Street. Suite 323
Brooklyn, NY 11238
(718)-618-4528

Contact:
Bailey Cooke
bailey@crossleyacoustics.com

www.crossleyacoustics.com/